You're missing out on great posts

iteratec NEXT'22 Event

It’s not just any event. It’s an experience.

As a digital pioneer, iteratec develops innovative software applications and future-proof IT systems for those who bravely lead the way. iteratec aimed to ignite this spirit among the 500 employees at their annual conference, NEXT’22. The goal was to make the brand experience tangible, communicate the opportunities of the coming years, and involve participation in shaping them. Our task at K16 involved the visual design of the event – from developing the event logo and presentation design to the final on-site support.

You're missing out on great posts

Under the themes "NEXT’22", "Shaping the Future Together", and "Developing Digital Champions", we conducted an internal creative workshop to develop two design routes for the event framework. Based on this, we created the stage presentations, serving as both content sparring partners and design implementers to assist the four managing directors with their presentations. To involve the employees in shaping the company's strategy, iteratec developed workshop formats. For these, we provided conceptual ideas and tools for presenting the results on the last day of the event.

To make the brand tangible for employees, we developed a comprehensive design concept for the event days. The overall production included: a teaser video, event logo, conceptual development, and design of four C-Level presentations, intro and outro animations in both visuals and sound, LED banners, and workshop cards. To ensure a smooth flow, we also provided on-site support. In addition to managing the technical aspects of the screen displays, we prepared up-to-date results and experiences for the show presentations on-site.

  • 8 team members

  • 5 weeks project timeline

  • 458 working hours

  • 2 days of event support

iteratec NEXT'22

Like to work with us?

Explore further cases

iteratec NEXT'22 Event

Als digitaler Vorreiter entwickelt iteratec innovative Softwareanwendungen und zukunftsfähige IT-Systeme für alle, die mutig vorangehen. Diesen Spirit wollte iteratec auf ihrer Jahreskonferenz NEXT’22 auch bei den 500 Mitarbeitenden wecken. Die Brand sollte erlebbar, die Chancen der kommenden Jahre kommuniziert und mitgestaltet werden. Unser Auftrag bei K16 war die visuelle Ausgestaltung des Events – von der Entwicklung des Event-Logos über die Präsentationsgestaltung bis hin zur finalen Betreuung vor Ort.

Unter den Schlagwörtern „NEXT’22“, „gemeinsam Zukunft gestalten“ und „Developing Digital Champions“ erarbeiteten wir in einem internen Kreativworkshop zwei gestalterische Routen für den Eventrahmen. Auf dieser Basis kreierten wir die Bühnenpräsentationen, bei denen wir als inhaltlicher Sparringspartner und gestalterischer Umsetzer die vier Geschäftsführer bei Ihrem Vortrag unterstützen durften. Für die Beteiligung der Mitarbeitenden an der Ausgestaltung der Unternehmensstrategie wurden Workshopformate von iteratec entwickelt. Hierzu lieferten wir konzeptionelle Ideen und Tools für die Ergebnispräsentationen am letzten Eventtag.

Um die Marke für die Mitarbeiter erlebbar werden zu lassen, entwickelten wir ein durchgängiges Designkonzept für die Eventtage. Die Gesamtinszenierung beinhaltete: Teaser-Video, Eventlogo, konzeptionelle Entwicklung und Gestaltung von vier C-Level-Präsentationen, Intro- und Outroanimationen in Bild und Ton, LED-Banner und Workshopkarten. Für einen reibungslosen Ablauf betreuten wir zudem auch vor Ort. Neben der technischen Betreuung der Leinwand-Bespielung wurden beispielsweise tagesaktuelle Ergebnisse und Erlebnisse für die Showpräsentationen vor Ort aufbereitet.

  • 8 Teammitglieder

  • 5 Wochen Arbeitsphase

  • 458 Arbeitsstunden

  • über 2 Tage Eventsupport

iteratec NEXT'22

Unterstützung bei ihrem Event?

Weitere Cases